Whew! I’m tired! It’s been a looong day! On my own with all 3 kids all day and the boys are potty training (ugh!) they are not getting it! and they didn’t nap. so of course, no running for me today. wont get to all week. keli will be gone everyday getting donations for this benefit. I guess I could get up at 6 and run but I am NOT a morning person and then to be on my own with all 3 kids all day would be too much. Got to see what it means to “do calves” yesterday. Tried to learn how to “flip” them but i’m not strong enough so I just tackle them. I spent a lot of time on the ground and took a few dives through the mud. Also got my head ran into a pole. ouch.

Keli & Brayden

Damian

Me trying to “flip” a calf

Damian

A random picture of Tanika..isn’t she georgeous??

Me winning the 5k!

Biggest Loser Club Oyen 2010 (Those that showed up for the finale anyway)

